Worldwide Pokemon League
Please log into the site, or sign up if you don't have an account!

News and Events
WWPL IS BACK!
Post on the forums, invite your friends!
Help us make this site great.


New Here? Wanna Join a Pokemon Tournament? Then Click Here!


Like comics? Check out WWPL's own Webcomic here!


Have a Cool Battle Video? Post it Here!

All Green Text is Clickable
Log in

I forgot my password
 
Affiliates

PPN Top 50

Who is online?
In total there are 5 users online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 5 Guests

None

[ View the whole list ]


Most users ever online was 46 on Sun Oct 13, 2013 1:14 am
Top posters
Latios (1893)
 
mjfblaze (1298)
 
Jpg (1246)
 
Blue11 (1172)
 
masterzman (974)
 
sarge51 (882)
 
Spaark (796)
 
StarKirby5 (789)
 
Ghost42 (694)
 
Shockvalue (612)
 

Latest topics
» Steam Accounts
Thu Jul 24, 2014 9:30 pm by Latios

» What Month is it?
Fri Jun 20, 2014 6:16 am by Ghost42

» Major League Gaming
Thu May 08, 2014 4:32 pm by Latios

» Battle Videos!
Sun Dec 15, 2013 11:17 pm by Latios

» Winter Skin
Mon Dec 09, 2013 8:33 pm by Latios

» Shiny Hatching
Sun Nov 17, 2013 10:01 pm by Cladstn_Vampire

» Pokemon XY - Friend Codes
Thu Nov 14, 2013 11:23 pm by JKYLspartan

» Skype Group
Tue Oct 29, 2013 4:56 am by Ghost42

» General Thought
Thu Oct 24, 2013 1:44 am by Cladstn_Vampire

Poll

What month is it?

33% 33% [ 1 ]
33% 33% [ 1 ]
0% 0% [ 0 ]
0% 0% [ 0 ]
33% 33% [ 1 ]

Total Votes : 3

Search the Site?
Custom Search